Summertime in Samsun

A holiday in Samsun made me remember my childhood: wavy greenish bluish sea with yellow sand and sea shells. Sea is never transparent!

20140729-143312-52392558.jpg.
Samsun Atakum

This is completely different from Bodrum’s Aegean Blue and rocky sea.
(photo Credit : BT)

20140729-143356-52436970.jpg

In any case, one thing does not change: i love reading while having a sun bath. I like the breeze coming from the sea and making me feel fresh. I love a cup of coffee even it is not not recently brewed. No matter if it is an instant coffee.

I can read more on holidays, and this summer I noticed that I can read forever on modernity!

20140729-143435-52475065.jpg

Leave a Reply

