Tchibo

I love Tchibo very much. Indeed I can hardly wait for the coming themes. On Wednesdays I run into shopping malls to see what is new in Tchibo that week.

I sometimes check tchibo.de instead of tchibo.com.tr. I realized that German Tchibo is one or two themes ahead of Tchibo Turkey. So when you go to tchibo.de you can see the next two themes. ( lucky me!).

I believe there are differences regarding geography as well. For instance today in tchibo.de rain and wind theme started. This would be a bit early for Turkey where there the temperature is still above 30 C. In Tchibo Turkey Coffee theme started instead.

Leave a Reply

