Giving

I love giving and receiving presents. Indeed, who does not love?
For me, giving is a bit more special. I can always find a reason for buying presents. I like to listen to people around me and try to find something that just suits their needs or wishes. It is like a ritual for me.

I am not actually a “pleaser” in my personal life but there is something about this present thing that I could not solve myself either.

This week I received a handbag ( actually two bags which can be used separately or one in other) from my mummy which came as a complete surprise.

Thanks to her, she has always been a fashion enthusiast and so her choice is really cool! Besides it suits perfectly to my needs: one cross-body bag for coins, phone, tickets and one large shoulder tote for iPad and files.

Looking forward to using both!

IMG_0018.JPG

IMG_0019.JPG

Leave a Reply

