Don’t Say A Word

Thanks to Digiturk, I can watch movies that I could not watch in theatres. The Clearing was one of them in which Robert Redford, William Dafoe and Helen Miller played. I watched it yesterday.

Today I watched ‘ I don’t know she does it ‘. A Sarah Jessica Parker movie on kids, marriage and work life. Yet it’s another post’s subject.

This post is about today’s second movie: Don’t Say A Word. A Michael Douglas movie. A thriller. A New York movie.

I have always loved robbery theme in movies and this one gets started with a robbery scene. The ending is not brilliant, but you can watch the whole movie without getting bored. It is nice to watch Michael Douglas as a doctor who lives in a super nice apartment in NYC. I wonder if he ever played a poor guy with no money! He suits a glamour lifestyle.

Leave a Reply

