`What have we done? `

So I finally watched The Desolation of Smaug yesterday. I am actually a LOTR Fan. A huge one. But I was not into Hobbit very much. I thought the Hobbit would be an inferior version of LOTR. I was not able to watch it in the theaters as well.

As the third and final one is on its way, I changed my mind and purchased The Desolation of Smaug. I had once watched Unexpected Journey (at home) before, but now I needed a second time.

So this weekend I put both of the DVDs and watched them successively.

Well I liked it. Quite indeed.

Like LOTR Trilogy, Jackson starts slow. People may give it up. I did not and I liked the ending as I found it very successful. Bilbo says: What have we done?

Now I look forward to watching the third one. Maybe in theaters? I hope so….

Leave a Reply

