Cumberbatch and Hardy

Benedict Cumberbatch is my favorite actor. Tom Hardy is another:) 

They worked together in two movies (maybe more?) which I just discovered. 
Hardy was for me the hidden hero in Inception. Benedict I know mostly from Sherlock but I also watched his great performances in star trek and The Imitation Game. 
They both acted in “Tinker Tailor Soldier and Spy”. I missed it on Digiturk but I will definitely watch it ASAP. John Hurt (voice of Dragon in Merlin) also plays in this movie (which I wonder a lot to see him.) Toby Jobes whom I recall from The movie “Hitchcock” is also in this movie. It is like a stars parade! 
Second movie is Stuart: A Life Backwards. Hope to see it as well. 


Leave a Reply

