Shape Magazine

I like Shape Magazine.  It was something that I talk to my friends and acquaintaces for having a Turkish version. Maybe with my publishing company which I do not own yet:)

Today I saw second issue of Turkish version of Shape Magazine. So it is available here, lucky me! 

But I am also dissappointed to learn someone has realized my dream- not a very big one of course, but still it was a dream- before me. 

Plus it turned out that Shape in the Usa is far much better than it is in Turkey. It is thinner for the sake of being sold at a cheaper price:5 TL. It does not include healthy receipes but instead there are lots of fashion news! 

Anyhow this was something from my mall shopping day!  

   

Leave a Reply

